Old Hickory Club Championship

by Jim Dittmann
0 comment



By:  Old Hickory Golf Club – Beaver Dam, WI

Congratulations to the Old Hickory Club Champions!  This past Saturday and Sunday our members battled the golf course in a 36-hole stroke play competition to determine our 2016 Club Champions.  Here are your winners:

2016 Men’s Club Champion: Jeff Budd

2016 Women’s Club Champion: Sheri Huebner

Women’s Low Net Champion: Magdalena Kurz

Men’s A Flight Champion: Erik Dittmann

Men’s B Flight Champion: Bill Lynn

Men’s C Flight Champion: Jim Flynn

You can view the complete tournament leader board by clicking HERE.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

You may also like

Leave a Comment