BDUSD Honors Retiring Staff

by Jim Dittmann
0 comment

BDUSD Honors Retiring Staff

The Beaver Dam Unified School District honored the Retiring Class of 2017-2018 at a celebration on May 11, 2018.

Back Row L-R: Sharon Stratton, John Miller, Laurie Schmidt, Sharon Kalinosky, Shelley Biel, and Lisa Tennessen. Front Row L-R: Mary Kahler, Becky Jacobs, Cheryl Schmid, and Rick Eckerstorfer. Retiring staff unable to attend were: Rod Anderson, Marianne Breitzka, Nancy Hussli, Frieda Kern, Jim Munkwitz, Joy Nieman, Karolina Sallmann, and Bev Smith

You may also like

Leave a Comment